The David H. Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MITThe David H. Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MIT

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

National Cancer Institute Cancer Center

Science + Engineering... Conquering Cancer Together

Administration

Directorship
Tyler Jacks Director 76-158 (617) 253-6403 tjacks@mit.edu
Anne E. Deconinck Executive Director 76-158 (617) 258-8216 anned@mit.edu
Jacqueline Lees Associate Director 76-461 (617) 252-1972 jalees@mit.edu
K. Dane Wittrup Associate Director 76-261 (617) 253-4578 wittrup@mit.edu
Cindy Quense Assistant Director for Administration 76-158 (617) 253-6402 cquense@mit.edu
General Administration
Pam DiFraia Senior Administrative Assistant 76-158 (617) 253-6403 pdifraia@mit.edu
Emma Malbon Administrative Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-2347 emmamalb@mit.edu
Executive Director's Office
Wendy Brown Administrative Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-2169 webrown@mit.edu
Lauren Foster IP & Partnering NE18-501 (617) 253-6966 lcfoster@mit.edu
Leny Gocheva Collaborative Programs Manager 76-158 (617) 324-3533 gochevav@mit.edu
Sara Hellmold Stewardship & Donor Relations 76-158 (617) 253-3936 hellmold@mit.edu
Kelsey Montgomery Communications & Marketing 76-158 (617) 324-7795 kmontgo@mit.edu
Erika Reinfeld Outreach & Communications 76-158 (617) 324-2291 ereinfeld@mit.edu
Lisa Schwarz Managing Director of Development 76-158 (617) 324-7399 lms1@mit.edu
Finance Administration
Mary Ellen Acone Senior Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 253-6313 meacone@mit.edu
Elisabeth Choi Financial Pre-Award Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-8316 erchoi@mit.edu
Jack Cimino Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 452-2909 ciminojv@mit.edu
Reza Hosseini Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-9608 rezahoss@mit.edu
Heather Huckins Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-8482 hhuckins@mit.edu
Valery Takouo Noghiessie Senior Financial Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-3316 takouo@mit.edu
Katherine Pitts Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-6464 rosek@mit.edu
Zachary Stein Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 258-6463 zjstein@mit.edu
Michael Taddeo Senior Financial Assistant 76-158 (617) 258-6465 taddeom@mit.edu
Ralph Teixeria Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-9609 ralphtex@mit.edu
Detlamphone Dan
Vongphayboun
Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2235 dvong@mit.edu
Core Facilities
Sarah Farrington Core Facilities Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2240 sfarring@mit.edu
Grant Administration
Lori Spindler-Brooks Senior Program Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-6611 lorispin@mit.edu
Human Resources
Terry Clewley Senior Administration & HR Manager 76-158 (617) 258-7448 tclewley@mit.edu
Idulia Lovato Human Resources Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-5014 ilovato@mit.edu
ki-hr@mit.edu
Computing Support
Michael Moran Computer Systems Coordinator 76-189A (617) 452-2411 mmoran@mit.edu
ki-it@help.mit.edu
Environmental Health and Safety
& Building Operations
Barry Hughes Facilities & Operations Administrator 76-158 (617) 253-3168 abhughes@mit.edu
Jennifer Lynn Senior EHS Coordinator 76-158 (617) 253-2463 jlynn@mit.edu
Wilfred Mbah EHS Technologist 76-158 (617) 324-9610 wmbah@mit.edu