Administration

Directorship
Matthew Vander Heiden Director 76-158 (617) 253-6403 mvh@mit.edu
Darrell Irvine Associate Director 76-261 (617) 452-4174 djirvine@mit.edu
Angela Koehler Associate Director 76-361C (617) 324-7631 koehler@mit.edu
Andreea O'Connell Director, Administration and Finance 76-158 (617) 253-6402 andreeao@mit.edu
Karen Sveda Managing Director of Development 76-158 (617) 324-7399 ksveda@mit.edu
General Administration
Erica Burds Project Administrator, Director’s Office 76-158 (617) 258-6559 ericarie@mit.edu
Kendra Delahunt Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Administrator 76-158 (617) 715-4700 ked2yk@mit.edu
Jason Godfrey Scientific Manager/Advisor 76-158 (617) 324-4017 jaygod@mit.edu
Barun Majumder Data Analyst 76-189C (865) 900-6014 barun35@mit.edu
Emma Westling Sr. Program Administrator 76-158  (617) 258-9117 emmawest@mit.edu
External Relations
Sara Hellmold Assistant Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations 76-158 (617) 253-3936 hellmold@mit.edu
Becca Hoff Donor Relations Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-7794 bhoff@mit.edu
Christine Pace Education & Public Outreach Coordinator 76-103 (617) 253-6403 pacec@mit.edu
Quincie Kanai Phillips Senior Development Officer 76-158 (617) 258-9789 qkp@mit.edu
Bendta Schroeder Communications & Marketing Manager 76-158 (617) 324-7795 bendta@mit.edu
Geoff Shamu Project Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2169  shamu@mit.edu
Nina Tamburello Communications Assistant 76-158   ninat@mit.edu
Centers & Partnerships
Tarek Fadel Assistant Director, Marble Center for Cancer Nanomedicine 76-453 (617) 324-8231 tfadel@mit.edu
Karen Yee Research and Program Manager, J&J Lung Cancer Initiative 76-432B (617) 715-2179 kyee@mit.edu
Finance Administration
Mary Ellen Acone Sr. Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 253-6313 meacone@mit.edu
Sudha Cheruku Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 258-6463 scheruku@mit.edu
Elisabeth Choi Sr. Financial Pre-Award Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-8316 erchoi@mit.edu
Jack Cimino Sr. Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 452-2909 ciminojv@mit.edu
Rachel Dorcean Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-2235 rdorcean@mit.edu
Felicia Gavilanes Financial Assistant II - Pre-Award 76-158 (617) 324-6298 feliciap@mit.edu
Reza Hosseini Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-9608 rezahoss@mit.edu
Heather Huckins Sr. Financial Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-8482 hhuckins@mit.edu
Emma Malbon Administrative Assistant II/Pre-Award 76-158 (617) 324-2347 emmamalb@mit.edu
Valery Takouo Noghiessie Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-3316 takouo@mit.edu
Kathy Pitts Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-6464 rosek@mit.edu
Irena Ravenska Financial Assistant II 76-158    
Michael Taddeo Sr. Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 258-6465 taddeom@mit.edu
Ralph Teixeira Sr. Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-9609 ralphtex@mit.edu
Core Facilities
Sarah Farrington Core Facilities Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2240 sfarring@mit.edu
Human Resources
Louisa Macy-Gulinson Senior Human Resources  Manager 76-158 (617) 258-7448 louisamg@mit.edu
Cindy Cortés Puentes Human Resources Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-2236 ccortesp@mit.edu
Samantha Keogh Human Resources Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-9798 skeogh@mit.edu
Technology Services 
Matthew Harrington Sr. Technology Manager 76-102 (617) 324-9740 mjharrin@mit.edu
Oliver Herman Systems Administrator 76-158 (520) 784-1810 hermano@mit.edu
Harrison Simon Technology Support Specialist 76-158 (508) 380-2328 h_simon@mit.edu
Environmental Health and Safety & Building Operations
Ryan Murphy Sr. Facilities & Operations Manager 76-158 (617) 253-3168 rcmurphy@mit.edu
Mei Tran EHS Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-5123 emtran@mit.edu