The David H. Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MITThe David H. Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MIT

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

National Cancer Institute Cancer Center

Science + Engineering... Conquering Cancer Together

Administration

Directorship
Matthew Vander Heiden Director 76-158 (617) 253-6403 mvh@mit.edu
Darrell Irvine Associate Director 76-261 (617) 452-4174 djirvine@mit.edu
Jacqueline Lees Associate Director 76-461 (617) 252-1972 jalees@mit.edu
Terry Clewley Interim Assistant Director for Administration/Sr. Manager HR & Admin. 76-158 (617) 258-7448 tclewley@mit.edu
Leny Gocheva Assistant Director for Internal Programs 76-353C (617) 324-3533 gochevav@mit.edu
Sara Hellmold Assistant Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations 76-158 (617) 253-3936 hellmold@mit.edu
Lisa Schwarz Managing Director of Development 76-158 (617) 324-7399 lms1@mit.edu
General Administration
Erica Burds Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Director 76-158 (617) 258-6559 ericarie@mit.edu
Executive Director's Office
Ineke Ceder Sr. Administrative Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-2169 iceder@mit.edu
Lauren Foster IP & Strategic Alliances NE18-501 (617) 253-6966 lcfoster@mit.edu
Becca Hoff Development and Events Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-7794 bhoff@mit.edu
Quincie Kanai Phillips Development Officer 76-158 (617) 258-9789 qkp@mit.edu
Erika Reinfeld Outreach & Communications Manager 76-158 (617) 324-2291 ereinfeld@mit.edu
Bendta Schroeder Communications Specialist 76-158 (617) 324-7795 bendta@mit.edu
Centers & Partnerships
Tarek Fadel Marble Center for Cancer Nanomedicine 76-453 (617) 324-8231 tfadel@mit.edu
Leny Gocheva MIT Center for Precision Cancer Medicine & Ludwig Center for Molecular Oncology at MIT 76-353C (617) 324-3533 gochevav@mit.edu
Prasanna Parasuraman J&J Lung Cancer Initiative 76-158 (617) 803-0258 pparasur@mit.edu
Finance Administration
Mary Ellen Acone Sr. Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 253-6313 meacone@mit.edu
Sudha Cheruku Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 258-6463 scheruku@mit.edu
Elisabeth Choi Financial Pre-Award Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-8316 erchoi@mit.edu
Jack Cimino Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 452-2909 ciminojv@mit.edu
Rachel Dorcean Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-2235 rdorcean@mit.edu
Felicia Gavilanes Financial Assistant II - Pre-Award 76-158 (617) 324-6298 feliciap@mit.edu
Reza Hosseini Sr. Financial Assistant 76-158 (617)324-9608 rezahoss@mit.edu
Heather Huckins Sr. Financial Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-8482 hhuckins@mit.edu
Emma Malbon Administrative Assistant II/Pre-Award 76-158 (617) 324-2347 emmamalb@mit.edu
Valery Takouo Noghiessie Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-3316 takouo@mit.edu
Katherine Pitts Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-6464 rosek@mit.edu
Michael Taddeo Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 258-6465 taddeom@mit.edu
Ralph Teixeria Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-9609 ralphtex@mit.edu
Core Facilities
Sarah Farrington Core Facilities Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2240 sfarring@mit.edu
Human Resources
Cindy Cortés Puentes HR Assistant/Admin. Asst. II 76-158 (617) 324-2236 ccortesp@mit.edu
Samantha Keogh HR Assistant/Admin. Asst. II 76-158 (617) 258-9798 skeogh@mit.edu
Idulia Lovato Human Resources Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-5014 ilovato@mit.edu
Computing Support
Michael Moran Computer Systems Coordinator 76-189A (617) 452-2411 mmoran@mit.edu
Environmental Health and Safety
& Building Operations
Ryan Murphy Facilities & Operations Manager 76-158 (617) 253-3168 rcmurphy@mit.edu
Jennifer Lynn Sr. EHS Coordinator 76-158 (617) 253-2463 jlynn@mit.edu