Administration

Directorship
Matthew Vander Heiden Director 76-158 (617) 253-6403 mvh@mit.edu
Darrell Irvine Associate Director 76-261 (617) 452-4174 djirvine@mit.edu
Angela Koehler Interim Associate Director 76-361C (617) 324-7631 koehler@mit.edu
Jane Wilkinson Executive Director 76-158 (617) 838-5118 janewilk@mit.edu
Andreea O'Connell Assistant Director for Administration 76-158 (617) 253-6402 andreeao@mit.edu
Karen Sveda Managing Director of Development 76-158 (617) 324-7399 ksveda@mit.edu
General Administration
Erica Burds Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Director 76-158 (617) 258-6559 ericarie@mit.edu
External Relations
Sara Hellmold Assistant Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations 76-158 (617) 253-3936 hellmold@mit.edu
Becca Hoff Development and Events Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-7794 bhoff@mit.edu
Quincie Kanai Phillips Development Officer 76-158 (617) 258-9789 qkp@mit.edu
Erika Reinfeld Outreach & Communications Manager 76-158 (617) 324-2291 ereinfeld@mit.edu
Bendta Schroeder Communications Specialist 76-158 (617) 324-7795 bendta@mit.edu
Geoff Shamu Project Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2169  shamu@mit.edu
Internal Programs and Fellowships
Ineke Ceder Senior Program Administrator 76-158 (617) 715-4254 iceder@mit.edu
Centers & Partnerships
Tarek Fadel Marble Center for Cancer Nanomedicine 76-453 (617) 324-8231 tfadel@mit.edu
Karen Yee J&J Lung Cancer Initiative 76-432B (617) 715-2179 kyee@mit.edu
Finance Administration
Mary Ellen Acone Sr. Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 253-6313 meacone@mit.edu
Sudha Cheruku Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 258-6463 scheruku@mit.edu
Elisabeth Choi Financial Pre-Award Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-8316 erchoi@mit.edu
Jack Cimino Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 452-2909 ciminojv@mit.edu
Rachel Dorcean Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-2235 rdorcean@mit.edu
Felicia Gavilanes Financial Assistant II - Pre-Award 76-158 (617) 324-6298 feliciap@mit.edu
Reza Hosseini Sr. Financial Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-9608 rezahoss@mit.edu
Heather Huckins Sr. Financial Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-8482 hhuckins@mit.edu
Emma Malbon Administrative Assistant II/Pre-Award 76-158 (617) 324-2347 emmamalb@mit.edu
Valery Takouo Noghiessie Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-3316 takouo@mit.edu
Katherine Pitts Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-6464 rosek@mit.edu
Michael Taddeo Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 258-6465 taddeom@mit.edu
Ralph Teixeira Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-9609 ralphtex@mit.edu
Core Facilities
Sarah Farrington Core Facilities Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2240 sfarring@mit.edu
Human Resources
Terry Clewley Sr. Manager for HR and Administration 76-158 (617) 258-7448 tclewley@mit.edu
Cindy Cortés Puentes Human Resources Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-2236 ccortesp@mit.edu
Samantha Keogh HR Assistant/Admin. Asst. II 76-158 (617) 258-9798 skeogh@mit.edu
Computing Support
Michael Moran Computer Systems Coordinator 76-189A (617) 452-2411 mmoran@mit.edu
Environmental Health and Safety & Building Operations
Ryan Murphy Sr. Facilities & Operations Manager 76-158 (617) 253-3168 rcmurphy@mit.edu
Jennifer Lynn Sr. EHS Coordinator 76-158 (617) 253-2463 jlynn@mit.edu