Facility Contact Information

The Mouse ES Cell and Transgenic Facility is supervised by KI faculty Richard Hynes and DCM veterinarian Susan Erdman.

Facility Leadership:

Mouse Models Consultant: Aurora Burds Connor, Ph.D.
Core Facility Manager: Noranne Enzer 
escore@mit.edu

office 617-452-3658
lab 617-324-3911 

ES Cell Suite, 76-195

Sarah Elmiligy
Matt Demers
Kate Anderson

phone 617-324-3911

Microinjection Suites

John Mkandawire
Peimin Qi
Tony Chavarria
Allan Discua

Contacts for DCM services

DCM Home Page >>

Alex Garcia, agarcia@mit.edu, cryopreservation, IVF

Kris Hewes, khewes@mit.edu, embryo rederivation and veterinary technical services

Nate Rogers, nrogers@mit.edu, genotyping services

Abby Scherer-Hoock, ascherer@mit.edu, colony management

Morgan Jamiel, mjamiel@mit.edu, surgery services

 

Directions and Parking >>