Administration

Directorship
Tyler Jacks Director 76-158 (617) 253-6403 tjacks@mit.edu
Anne E. Deconinck Executive Director 76-158 (617) 258-8216 anned@mit.edu
Jacqueline Lees Associate Director 76-461 (617) 252-1972 jalees@mit.edu
K. Dane Wittrup Associate Director 76-261 (617) 253-4578 wittrup@mit.edu
Cindy Quense Assistant Director for Administration 76-158 (617) 253-6402 cquense@mit.edu
 
General Administration
Pam DiFraia Sr. Admin. Assistant to Director 76-158 (617) 253-6403 pdifraia@mit.edu
Emma Malbon Administrative Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-2347 emmamalb@mit.edu
         
Finance Administration
Mary Ellen Acone Senior Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 253-6313 meacone@mit.edu
Elisabeth Choi Financial Pre-Award Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-8316 erchoi@mit.edu
Jack Cimino Financial Officer 76-158 (617) 452-2909 ciminojv@mit.edu
Reza Hosseini Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-9608 rezahoss@mit.edu
Heather Huckins Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-8482 hhuckins@mit.edu
Valery Takouo Noghiessie Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 324-3316 takouo@mit.edu
Katherine Rose Financial Coordinator 76-158 (617) 258-6464 rosek@mit.edu
Zachary Stein Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 258-6463 zjstein@mit.edu
Michael Taddeo Financial Assistant II 76-158 (617) 258-6465 taddeom@mit.edu
Ralph Teixeria Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-9609 ralphtex@mit.edu
Detlamphone Dan
Vongphayboun
Financial Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2235 dvong@mit.edu
       
Grant Administration
Lori Spindler Senior Program Administrator
ICBP, CCNE & Ludwig Center
76-158 (617) 324-6611 lorispin@mit.edu
         
Human Resources
Terry Clewley Senior Admin. & HR Manager 76-158 (617) 258-7448 tclewley@mit.edu
Idulia Lovato Human Resources Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-5014 ilovato@mit.edu
       or ki-hr@mit.edu
 
Computing Support
Michael Moran Computing Support Specialist 76-189A (617) 452-2411 mmoran@mit.edu
        ki-it@help.mit.edu
 
Environmental Health and Safety
& Building Operations
Sarah Farrington Core Facilities Administrator 76-158 (617) 324-2240 sfarring@mit.edu
Barry Hughes Operations Administrator 76-158 (617) 253-3168 abhughes@mit.edu
Jennifer Lynn Senior EHS Coordinator 76-158 (617) 253-2463 jlynn@mit.edu
         
Executive Director's Office
Wendy Brown Senior Administrative Assistant 76-158 (617) 324-2169 webrown@mit.edu
Lauren Foster IP & Partnering 76-158 (617) 253-6966 lcfoster@mit.edu
Sara Hellmold Stewardship & Donor Relations Associate 76-158 (617) 253-3936 hellmold@mit.edu
W. David Lee Integrative Program Officer 76-158 (617) 324-4017 wdlee@mit.edu
Kevin Leonardi Communications Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-7795 kevinleo@mit.edu
Marta Murcia Collaborative Program Manager 76-158 (617) 324-3533 mmurcia@mit.edu
Erika Reinfeld Public Outreach Coordinator 76-158 (617) 324-2291 ereinfeld@mit.edu
Lisa Schwarz Managing Director of Development 76-158 (617) 324-7399 lms1@mit.edu